Return to Headlines

Administrator and Teacher of the Year

       Administrator of the Year 2017-2018

              Mr. Herbert Smith                                                                                                               

Principal of J.W. Stampley 9th Grade Academy



       Teacher of the Year 2017-2018

            Mr. Robert Latona                                                                                                                                     

   Teacher at Clarksdale High School



Clarksdale Municipal School District Teachers of the Year

Booker T. Washington Elementary –Roderrie Corbin                 

Clarksdale High School- Robert Latona

George H. Oliver Elementary – Taylor Cargile                     

Heidelberg Elementary School – Pinky Johnson                               

W. A. Higgins Middle School – Trent Calvin                            

J.W. Stampley 9th Grade Academy – Tracey Jones                                                                                                     

Kirkpatrick Elementary School – Karissa Miller                                                              

Oakhurst Middle School – Ashley Jones


Congratulations and thank you for all your hard work!